top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmerging Media

Seniors: Where are They Going to College?

Hi Viz Girls! We know you want to know where our seniors are going to college. We will continually update this list. All of these girls have given consent to post their university commitments.

Abby Adams, William & Mary

Kate Atkinson, Lewis & Clark College

Ellie Bacich, Indiana University

Julia Bader, University of Louisville

Clara Barton, Loyola University Chicago

Elizabeth Barton, University of Vermont

Bernie Bergman, Saint Joseph's University

Rhiannon Blattel, Webster University

Izzy Boedefeld, University of Missouri- Kansas City (six year combined BA/MD program)

Katie Borst, Ohio University

Maria Choflet, University of Rhode Island

Tess Conley, Marquette University

Zeezee Covington, Washington University

Victoria Cunnane, Barnard College

Anna Dennison, University of Kansas

Ellie Dierberg, University of Kansas

Sarah Donovan, Belmont University

Grace Elsner, Creighton University

Katie Eschbacher, University of Kansas

Megan Evans, University of Missouri- Kansas City (six year combined BA/MD program)

Caroline Fesler, Washington University

Emily Figert, University of Missouri (Mizzou)

Clare Fischer, University of Missouri (Mizzou)

Rose Fontana, University of Tulsa

Grace Franklin, Indiana University

Katie French, University of Kansas

Hailee Fritsche, Washington University (Soccer)

Ally George, University of Missouri (Mizzou)

Carmyn Grapperhaus, Loyola University of Chicago

Ava Greiner, Dayton University

Emily Guyot, University of Missouri (Mizzou)

Caitlin Hamill, Saint Louis University

Caroline Hanzlik, Boston College

Abby Hernandez, Ballet MET (Ohio)

Mary Kate Holmes, Texas Christian University

Malorie Horman, University of Kentucky

Holly Hunt, University of Southern California

Elizabeth Isaak, University of Southern California

Alka Joseph, University of Missouri- Kansas City (six year combined BA/MD program)

Carol Jung, Indiana University

Grace Kalil, Loyola University of Chicago

Camille Komorek, Creighton University

Kristen Konieczny, University of Missouri (Mizzou)

Maggie Kramer, University of Missouri (Mizzou)

Anna Krummenacher, University of Wisconsin- Madison

Brynn LaMear, Miami University (Ice Skating) (Ohio)

Allison Lane, Miami University (Ohio)

Caitlin Lawlor, University of Missouri (Mizzou)

Melody Lu, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Anna Malinak, Washington University

Bailey McGartland, University of Utah

Chloe Mehelic, University of Tennessee

Jane Miller, University of San Diego

Olivia Morales, Southern Methodist University

Cameron Murphy, Rockhurst University (Soccer)

Selam Negassi, St. Louis University

Laura Nicula, Babson College

Kyla Norton, Fordham University

Emily O'Connell, Miami University (Swimming)

Rana Orsan, DePaul University

Ari Percy, University of Georgia

Cate Phillips, Oklahoma State University

Kate Pittenger, Tulane University

Catherine Potter, Saint Louis University

Abigail Quinn, Columbia College Chicago

Rose Reiker, Saint Louis University

Jane Richart, Saint Louis University

Clarisa Rivero, Saint Louis University

Sophia Ryan, Auburn University

Audrey Schane, Bates College

Grace Shaughnessy, University of Kansas

Gaby Sprich, Spring Hill College (Volleyball)

Kaitlin Stahlman, University of Mississippi (Ole Miss)

Anna Marie Strait, Xavier University

Abbie Szewczyk, University of Miami (Florida)

Jordan Tierney, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) (Field Hockey)

Cora Vulin, University of Notre Dame

Julia Warren, Pennsylvania State University

Mandy Webb, University of Missouri (Mizzou)

Ella Wilkinson, Texas Christian University

Caroline Williams, Boston College

Tori Woolbright, Indiana University

Abby Woolverton, Centre College (Volleyball)

Becca Zaber, Arkansas State University (Volleyball)

Anna Zarrilli, Purdue University

Kate Zimmerman, University of Arizona

So when will the rest of the seniors know? Don't worry, we will keep you updated on all things college, but keep in mind applicants do not need to decide where they will attend until May 1st or now even June 1st.


bottom of page